Contact Us

Junior League of Denver
6300 East Yale Avenue, Suite 110
Denver CO 80222-7184
303-692-0270 (phone)
303-753-6846 (fax)
MAP

Hours: 9 am - 4 pm (M-F)

Contact Information:

HQ Staff: 
Jennifer Jones Ext. 102  Executive Director jjones@jld.org
Karen Mayo Ext. 109   Controller  kmayo@jld.org
Vanessa Banker Ext. 114   Communications Manager vbanker@jld.org

Publications:
Purchase Cookbooks cookbooks@jld.org

 
Other Email Addresses:

 

Advocacy (Public Policy Council) advocacy@jld.org
Become a Member join@jld.org
Community  community@jld.org
Communications communications@jld.org
Done in a Day  doneinaday@jld.org
General Information  info@jld.org
Historian historian@jld.org
Holiday Mart holidaymart@jld.org
ink (membership newsletter) ink@jld.org
President president@jld.org
President Elect preselect@jld.org
Publications Chair cookbooks@jld.org
PR Chair press@jld.org
Second Time Shop Chair secondtimeshop@jld.org
Sponsorships sponsors@jld.org
Sustainers sustainers@jld.org
Training training@jld.org

Junior League of Denver

6300 East Yale Avenue, Suite 128
Denver, CO 80222-7184
Phone 303-692-0270  Fax 303-753-6846