JLD Foundation Board of Directors

2020-2021 JLD Foundation Board: 

  • President: Kali Handford
  • Vice-President: Stephanie Dahl                             
  • Secretary/JLD Past President: Julia Lazure      
  • Communications Committee Chair: Susan Harned
  • Investment Committee Chair: Deanna Myer
  • Philanthropy Committee Chair: Becky Schaub        
  • JLD President: Melanie Lewis Dickerson
  • JLD President-Elect: Caryne Mesquita
  • JLD Finance & Operations VP: Megan Johnson
  • JLDF Treasurer: Kimberly Eckert   
  • Members-at-Large: Kate Cihon, Melissa Demos, Janelle Lind      
  • Finance & Operations Director (JLD Staff): Karen Mayo
  • Development Director (JLD Staff): Ellen Spangler

2020-2021 JLD Foundation Board Bios

Back to JLD Foundation home