Board of Directors

2017-2018 Junior League of Denver Foundation Board of Directors

President Carleigh Elkus
Vice President & Chair, Investment Committee Jill Pedicord Peterson
Secretary Linda Scott
Chair, Bylaws Committee Kristin Brownson
JLD President Kali Handford
JLD President-Elect Becky Schaub
JLD Finance & Operations Council Vice President Julia Lazure
JLD Treasurer Megan Severs
JLD Past President Laura Perry
At-Large Member Stephanie Dahl
At-Large Member Susan Harned
 At-Large Member Deanna Myer
 At-Large Member Laurel Walk