Board of Directors

2018-2019 JLD Board of Directors

President Becky Schaub president@jld.org
President-Elect Julia Lazure preselect@jld.org
Secretary Jennifer Doskocil secretary@jld.org
Treasurer Tess Enright treasurer@jld.org
Communications VP Mamie Ling communications@jld.org
Community VP Shannon Batal community@jld.org
Finance & Operations VP Megan Severs finance@jld.org
Fundraising VP Alyssa Russo fundraising@jld.org
Membership VP Chesney Johnson membership@jld.org
Nominating Chair Jessica Grimes nominating@jld.org
Training VP Abigail Gilbertson training@jld.org
Public Policy VP Melanie Lewis Dickerson publicpolicy@jld.org
Sustainer VP Lauren Eigner sustainers@jld.org

 


2018-2019 JLD Advisory Board

Communications VP-Elect Allison Pizzuti
Community VP-Elect Liz Peetz
Fundraising VP-Elect Caryne Mesquita
Membership VP-Elect Liz Johnson
Training VP-Elect Emilie Ricker
Sustainer VP-Elect Michelle Beary