Board of Directors

2022-2023 JLD Board of Directors

President Lindsey Talafuse president@jld.org
President-Elect Claire Juneau preselect@jld.org
Treasurer Emily Messegee treasurer@jld.org
Secretary Lisa Weatherbie secretary@jld.org
Communications VP Drew Elsey communications@jld.org
Community VP Carson Maczuzak community@jld.org
Finance & Ops VP Lauren O’Neill Crist-Fulk finance@jld.org
Fundraising VP Bridget D’Angelo fundraising@jld.org
Membership VP Kristina Zwettler membership@jld.org
Public Policy VP Angela Visser publicpolicy@jld.org
Sustainer VP Rebecca Stark sustainers@jld.org 
Training VP Maryanne Flynn training@jld.org

 


2022-2023 JLD Advisory Board

Communications VP-Elect Melinda Fisher
Community VP-Elect Sally Shaughnessy
Fundraising VP-Elect Amanda Davis Smith
Membership VP-Elect Alexandria Hamm
Public Policy VP-Elect Melissa Boucher
Training VP-Elect Emily Thibault
Sustainer VP-Elect Kathy Borgais
Board Manager Jodi Padilla
Nominating Chair Emilie Ricker
Immediate Past President Caryne Mesquita
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion & Belonging (DEIB) Co-Chairs Alexis McClain, Jacklyn VanOoyik
Little Black Dress Initiative Chair Courtney Schimschock
Building Committee Chair Megan Johnson
Special Nominating Co-Chairs Katy Arnold, Molly Ostarch Weiss
Special Bylaws Cleanup Chairs Mamie Ling, Colette Sutley
Transitions Chair Calley Wright Renz