Board of Directors

2021-2022 JLD Board of Directors

President Caryne Mesquita president@jld.org
President-Elect Lindsey Talafuse preselect@jld.org
Treasurer Carrie Kufta treasurer@jld.org
Secretary Calley Wright Renz secretary@jld.org
Communications VP Midori Clark communications@jld.org
Community VP Lisa Weatherbie community@jld.org
Finance & Ops VP Isabelle Vargas finance@jld.org
Fundraising VP Jacklyn VanOoyik fundraising@jld.org
Membership VP Claire Juneau membership@jld.org
Public Policy VP Lindsay Johnson publicpolicy@jld.org
Sustainer VP Amy Johnson sustainers@jld.org 
Training VP Elizabeth Aviles training@jld.org
Board Manager Kate Percival

 


2021-2022 JLD Advisory Board

Communications VP-Elect Drew Elsey
Community VP-Elect Carson Maczuzak
Fundraising VP-Elect Bridget D’Angelo
Membership VP-Elect Kristina Zwettler
Public Policy VP-Elect Angela Visser
Training VP-Elect Maryanne Flynn
Sustainer VP-Elect Rebecca Stark
Nominating Chair Chesney Johnson
Immediate Past President Melanie Lewis Dickerson
DE&I Chair Stephanie Sterling
Little Black Dress Initiative Chair Courtney Schimschock
New Building Chair Megan Johnson