Board of Directors

2017-2018 JLD Board of Directors

President Kali Handford president@jld.org
President-Elect Becky Schaub preselect@jld.org
Board Manager Bonnie Hill
Secretary Caryne Mesquita secretary@jld.org
Treasurer Megan Severs treasurer@jld.org
Communications VP Mamie Ling communications@jld.org
Community VP Colette Sutley community@jld.org
Finance & Operations VP Julia Lazure finance@jld.org
Fundraising VP Lauren Crist-Fulk fundraising@jld.org
Membership VP Megan Whelan membership@jld.org
Nominating Chair Hillary Smith nominating@jld.org
Training VP Stephanie Sterling training@jld.org
Public Policy VP Melanie Lewis Dickerson publicpolicy@jld.org
Sustainer VP Barb Goettelman sustainers@jld.org

 


2017-2018 JLD Advisory Board

Communications VP-Elect Michelle Yi Alexander
Community VP-Elect Shannon Batal
Fundraising VP-Elect Alyssa Russo
Membership VP-Elect Chesney Randolph
Training VP-Elect Abby Gilbertson
Sustainer VP-Elect Lauren Eigner