Board of Directors


2017-2018 JLD Board of Directors

President Kali Handford president@jld.org
President-Elect Becky Schaub preselect@jld.org
Secretary Caryne Mesquita
Treasurer Janelle Shay treasurer@jld.org
Communications Council VP Mamie Ling communications@jld.org
Community Council VP Colette Sutley community@jld.org
Finance & Operations Council VP Megan Severs finance@jld.org
Fundraising Council VP Lauren Crist-Fulk fundraising@jld.org
Membership Council VP Megan Whelan membership@jld.org
Training Council VP Stephanie Sterling training@jld.org
Public Policy Council VP Melanie Lewis Dickerson publicpolicy@jld.org
Sustainer Council VP Barb Goettelman sustainers@jld.org

 


2017-2018 JLD Advisory Board

Communications Council Vice President-Elect Michelle Yi Alexander
Community Council Vice President-Elect Shannon Batal
Fundraising Council Vice President-Elect Alyssa Russo
Membership Council Vice President-Elect Chesney Randolph
Training Council Vice President-Elect Abby Gilbertson
Sustainer Council Vice President-Elect Lauren Eigner