Board of Directors

2019-2020 JLD Board of Directors

President Julia Lazure president@jld.org
President-Elect Melanie Lewis Dickerson preselect@jld.org
Treasurer Megan Johnson treasurer@jld.org
Secretary Kimberly Pendleton secretary@jld.org
Communications VP Allison Pizzuti communications@jld.org
Community VP Liz Peetz community@jld.org
Finance & Operations VP Tess Enright finance@jld.org
Fundraising VP Caryne Mesquita fundraising@jld.org
Membership VP Catherine Zaruba membership@jld.org
Public Policy VP Naomi Amaha Gollnick publicpolicy@jld.org
Sustainer VP Paige Bower sustainers@jld.org 
Training VP Emilie Ricker training@jld.org
Nominating Chair Jessica Jacobsen nominating@jld.org 

 


2019-2020 JLD Advisory Board

Communications VP-Elect Lacretia Taylor
Community VP-Elect Sarah Norris
Fundraising VP-Elect Mariette Moore
Membership VP-Elect Laura Dietrich
Training VP-Elect Meagan Burgio
Sustainer VP-Elect Tamara Rook