Board of Directors

2020-2021 JLD Board of Directors

President Melanie Lewis Dickerson president@jld.org
President-Elect Caryne Mesquita preselect@jld.org
Treasurer Isabelle Vargas treasurer@jld.org
Secretary Courtney Shimshock secretary@jld.org
Communications VP Lacretia Taylor communications@jld.org
Community VP Sarah Norris community@jld.org
Finance & Operations VP Megan Johnson finance@jld.org
Fundraising VP Lindsey Talafuse fundraising@jld.org
Membership VP Laura Dietrich membership@jld.org
Public Policy VP Naomi Amaha Gollnick publicpolicy@jld.org
Sustainer VP Tamara Rook sustainers@jld.org 
Training VP Meagan Burgio training@jld.org

 


2020-2021 JLD Advisory Board

Communications VP-Elect Midori Clark
Community VP-Elect Lisa Weatherbie
Fundraising VP-Elect Jacklyn VanOoyik
Membership VP-Elect Amy Marty Conrad
Public Policy VP-Elect Lindsay Johnson
Training VP-Elect Elizabeth Hipp
Sustainer VP-Elect TBD
Nominating Chair Tiffany Deines
Immediate Past President Julia Lazure