Contact Us

Junior League of Denver
1140 Delaware Street
Denver, CO 80204
303-692-0270 (press zero to speak with a staff member)
303-753-6846 (fax)
Hours: Monday – Friday, 9 am – 4 pm
Get Directions


Contact Information

Headquarters Staff

Karen Mayo Ext. 109 Finance & Operations Director
Vanessa Banker Ext. 114 Communications Director
Celeste Sims Ext. 100 Business Support Specialist
Lesley Gibson Ext. 102 Development Coordinator

 

Publications

Purchase a cookbook!

JLD Email Addresses

Advocacy (Public Policy) publicpolicy@jld.org
Become a Member join@jld.org
Community community@jld.org
Communications communications@jld.org
Done in a Day doneinaday@jld.org
General Information info@jld.org
Historian historian@jld.org
Holiday Mart holidaymart@jld.org
ink (Member newsletter) ink@jld.org
Membership Inquiries membership@jld.org
President president@jld.org
President-Elect preselect@jld.org
Publications (Cookbooks) cookbooks@jld.org
Public Relations press@jld.org
Sponsorships sponsors@jld.org
Sustainers sustainers@jld.org
Training training@jld.org
Website webcommittee@jld.org